Livestream Tomorrow!

PicMonkey Sample

HI GUYS! I have some very exciting news for you guys today!

Tommorow morning, Mya and I will be livestreaming on her youtube channel!

Here are the times for your timezone:

Pacific Timezone:  8:30 am

Mountain Timezone: 9:30 am

Central Time Zone: 10:30 am

Eastern Timezone:  11:30 am

I just wanted to let you guys know, so you guys can watch it live with Mya and I!

We might be doing sort of a q and a session, so if you have any questions for us, be sure to leave them down below.  And if you’re not going to be able to make it to the livestream, that’s completely fine!  We might do more together in the future.

So I won’t be physically THERE in the livestream, however I will be facetiming Mya while she is streaming.  So you’ll hear my voice.  But I can’t show my face so… obviously we’ll make sure you don’t see it!  Maybe I’ll just show my dolls on the facetime camera.  😛

Love you guys and hope to see you there!  😀

 

 

16 thoughts on “Livestream Tomorrow!

  1. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to see it while you are live, but I look forward to watching your live stream sometime tomorrow! I have a few questions for both you and Mya!
    -if you could go anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?
    -favorite color?
    -froyo or ice cream?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s